Golden Globe Awards 2013 – wow!

Tomorrow’s gonna be a busy, busy day in absorbing this year’s Golden Globe Awards’ red carpet. WOW! I mean… wow. Wow. There were SO many stunning dresses I legitimately don’t know where to start…

I’ll start with a designer I said I didn’t really like this year’s collection on an actress I lurve. Lucy Liu in Carolina Herrera:

Lucy Liu Carolina Herrera

Lucy Liu in Carolina Herrera @ 2013 Golden Globe Awards

Not something I’d normally go for, but it’s GORGEOUS! The coloring and bold rose garden print sort of reminds me of Laura Ashley or Jessica McClintock in the late ’80s early ’90s. Yes? Anyone? Beuller?

There were a TON of amazing gowns this year and not all will be as bold and printed as this one, but I hope to find them all and give them all due credit.

Hope you’re all watching the Golden Globes!

This entry was published on January 13, 2013 at 7:56 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

